Testimonials

Here you will find our countless reviews left by our past buyers from all the way back toΒ 2011! After receiving your purchase successfully, feel free to leave your own review below!

Add your own Testimonial!


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Site!

Apr 08, 2017 by Anon

Bought a cheap item to ensure the site was legit, then made a more expensive purchase. I received everything within 24 hours, and Michael answered any questions I had. I'll definitely buy from this site again! πŸ™‚


great!!

Mar 23, 2017 by Don

awesome site, Fats no issues .. Items always as described...


Amazing Service!

Mar 22, 2017 by Samantha

Very efficient and patient with all my questions. Extremely happy with the service, will definitely be back in the future. Thank you!


Excellent Service!

Mar 21, 2017 by Kathy

I was skeptical about purchasing Neopets items at first with such a high risk of being caught. I gave this site a try and turns out it's completely legit, safe, and 100% reliable. I strongly recommend this site to those seeking items without having to waste long hours grinding games and saving up every neopoint you earn. Thank you!


Amazing!

Mar 13, 2017 by Stephanie

A friend sent me this, I thought it wasn't going to work my anxiety went crazy. But it's legit 100% and fast response to any questions.

Response: πŸ™‚


awsome !!

Mar 04, 2017 by Don

Fast, great price and great items..
Great value..
Im a happy camper πŸ™‚


Great Service!

Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica

The delivery was instant just as they advertised! I was really, really impressed. A friend recommended this service to me and my girlfriend and we both wanted to give it a try. It's been awesome! I did have a problem with logging into one of the accounts, and when I contacted the site, they got back to me in the same day and gave me a new account to use. Amazing and fast service, and very reliable.

Response: πŸ™‚


Long-term happy customer!

Feb 13, 2017 by Jay

I've had a taste of just about everything this site has to offer. Very safe and reliable. ~ 2 years as a repeat customer and I've never been compromised or regretted a single purchase. I know I can get what I want fast, safe, and cheaper than other sites. Michael has definitely won and kept my trust! I've had one order gotten wrong in all this time, and I was promptly offered a refund or replacement. This guy is a pro at what he does, seriously.


Holy crap this works

Feb 12, 2017 by Link

I know what you're thinking, that this is too good to be true. Believe me, I was very nervous about purchasing this. I spent $0.99 as a trial (cause honestly I wouldn't be upset losing a dollar) and Neopoints.in really delivered, and instantly.
I always wondered how people had 3 mil+ NPs! I've been playing on this site since 2002 and maybe have a little more than 1.5mil, and that was from HOURS AND HOURS of game play, shop restocks and pure luck with RE's. I highly reccomend this system. Now I can afford to buy all the battledome items that I want =)
Seriously, if you don't believe me, just take the risk and spend the $1


Exceptional Service

Jan 21, 2017 by Michael

I've used a few different sites, 4 to be exact. One of them, I am still waiting on delivery for items I purchased over 2 weeks ago. Another told me three days after I'd made an order that they hadn't updated their pricing, and would not be shipping my items. A third site took nearly 2 weeks to deliver my order. With Neopoints.in, I have never had to wait more than 24 hours for delivery, and typically deliveries are less than 6 hours after I place an order. I have made numerous orders here, and appreciate the attention I receive as a customer.


Very satisfied with Neopoints.in

Jan 15, 2017 by Happy Customer

This site has the best selection and prices of UC pets around - not to mention a strong reputation of satisfied and safe customers. Michael helped answer any and all questions and concerns I had about making such a purchase to ensure that me and my account(s) would be safe in a timely manner. I recommend highly anyone who buys from this site contact Michael with the contact form and ask any questions you have and you will receive an answer in a reasonable time. I didn't test the waters with a small purchase, I spent over 60$ and walked out stress-free and happy. Thanks to him and neopoints.in, I now have the account and pet of my dreams - not to mention over a million free neopoints in the bank! I will be purchasing from this site in the future for sure.

Response: πŸ™‚


Great site

Jan 13, 2017 by Simone

A great service would recommend! Everything bought is always sent right away when bought!

Response: πŸ™‚


Great Customer Service

Jan 11, 2017 by Laurie

My daughter convinced me to purchase paint brushes here for her Neopets. Nervous, but in the giving mood, I gave in. When I didn't get login info instantly, I got really nervous. I thought to myself, "what did I do" . Though it was not a lot of money, the thought of being scammed worried me. I wrote Michael here and within no time my concerns were over. He just wasn't online at the time and he fulfilled my purchase. He was very professional and now I am SURE I will be buying a lot more. Thank you Michael and for anyone nervous like I was, don't be.

Response: πŸ™‚


Always Instant!!!

Jan 09, 2017 by Kristin

I love this site and I love the people working here! I had a question and they got back to me right away! Thank you guys for existing!

Response: πŸ™‚


Excellent Service

Jan 07, 2017 by Niel

I believe that the mark of a truly exceptional business lies in how they treat their customers when things aren't running smoothly. My order had some special requests that made it take a bit longer than normal, but the staff here was in contact with me every step of the way. They even took the time to provide helpful advice about the aftercare of my order. And when I finally received it, well let's just say that it was well worth the wait! I couldn't be happier with not only the product, but the people as well.

Thank you.

Response: πŸ™‚


Jan 02, 2017 by Dom

Loads of fun with the unchecked accounts! Some UCs, tons of pure and hidden gems. Definitely would do it again and recommend.

Response: πŸ™‚


HJAHGAGAHGFA IS THIS REAL LIFE

Dec 29, 2016 by Glitchy

OKAY GUYS LISTEN THE **** UP. THIS IS THE BEST SHIT TO HAPPEN SINCE HISSI\'S WERE INTRODUCED.

I checked out this site and was super skeptical about it at first, but I did a small transaction and IT ACTUALLY WORKS IT ALL WORKS I GOT ALL MY ITEMS AND I\'M SO HAPPY LIKE HOLY ****

Payment is SUPER SAFE and getting the items was SO. EASY. I\'ve already recommended this site to a few of my friends (we\'re all veteran Neopet players) and we\'re all collectively loosing our ****.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?! REACH INTO YOUR INNER CHILD AND FULFILL YOUR 10 YEAR OLD SELFS DREAMS.

IN THE WORDS OF SHIA LABEOUF; JUST. DO IT!

Response: πŸ™‚


Cheapest around

Dec 26, 2016 by Martin

was skeptical at first, but Micheal came through, and i will be using this in the future, checked the BD set i want and Neopoints.in is cheapest by like $30 - $60. =)

Response: πŸ™‚


Great service and support

Dec 18, 2016 by Jenn

I've never done anything like this before so I was really nervous, but I jumped right in and purchased something I've always dreamed of having. I didn't have to wait long before receiving and even got a personal email sent to me when it had arrived!

Thank you so much, Michael! You've made my night and I'll definitely return for any other neo needs if they arise. πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Love!

Dec 10, 2016 by Kristin

I have been using other websites but found this one and the prices were cheaper so I thought I'd give it a test run. I ordered something small at first and it came to me a lot faster than other websites did. Then I tried for an item that I'd been wanting for awhile. I left a happy holidays message and I guess i accidentally had 50 items in my inventory so Michael sent me an email and wished me happy holidays as well and informed me my inventory was full and to let him know as soon as I resolved it. Once he got the email He sent me the item with no hassles. I like this website more because there's more variety and bigger surprises so far on loaded accounts. I can also look for more specifics of items that I want. I really recommend this website! I can't wait to buy more. ^-^

Response: πŸ™‚


Top Quality

Dec 03, 2016 by Ethan N

You always get what you pay for, and quite often you get more! If you're after something not on the site, send in a request, and they'll almost always have it at an unbeatable price!

Response: πŸ™‚


Oh yeah

Dec 02, 2016 by Oli

Cool, love the IDs, some good stuff in there. This site is great, and it's not too good to be true, it's wonderful

Response: πŸ™‚


Beyond awesome!

Nov 14, 2016 by Anon

I've tried many sites like this in the past and have been burned time and time again, so I veered on the side of caution checking this site out. I have purchased two of the guaranteed grab bag special offers and I have not been disappointed! Each time I made back at least twice what I paid, and there are still accounts I haven't had a chance to go through. Delivery is extremely fast compared to the other sites out there -- this is the only site for me from here on out. You won't be disappointed.

Response: πŸ™‚


Hands down awesome!

Nov 14, 2016 by KGM

I've gotten TWO of the GUARANTEED RICHES GRAB BAG – SPECIAL OFFER and I'm obsessed! It is SUCH a fun gamble and a great way to get into the minds of other people. Super efficient delivery and great customer service!

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome

Nov 07, 2016 by Bee

Awesome. Cheapest site i've found/best deals around. Only once have i had a problem with something i purchased but they were very quick to compensate and make up for it. Deliveries are always in a timely matter and I even had a hiccup with the price of something and Michael gladly helped me with it, which i was very appreciative of.
I buy from this site frequently, it is totally safe and these testimonials are not fake. I didn't even test with a small purchase, i dove all in and was not disappointed.

Response: πŸ™‚


OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND VERY TRUSTWORTHY

Oct 18, 2016 by Ashley

This isn't my first time buying from neopoints.in, and it certainly won't be my last! Michael does his absolute best to find what you are looking for, whether it be the perfect account, items, or pets and he always goes the extra mile to make sure you get exactly what you want, and at amazing prices too! He will work with you and answer ALL of your questions, and he works hard to make sure that you are satisfied with your purchase and comfortable the whole time. You won't find better customer service or prices anywhere, so if you're looking to buy anything neopets related neopoints.in is definitely the place to do so! Thank you Michael! πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Legit and Excellent

Oct 13, 2016 by Elizabeth

I was so worried when I first bought from this site because I have never done anything like this before. I got what I ordered within 24 hours and everything was perfect. I cannot recommend this site enough. I love browsing through what is being sold.

My favourite are the unchecked grab bags. I keep getting brought back to buy more for the rush of seeing what I get. It is awesome.

If you are hesitating, don't! This is real!

Thank you so much for everything!

Response: πŸ™‚


Flawless Customer Service

Oct 13, 2016 by Rhi

After having my account frozen, I decided to give this site a try and was (understandably) concerned. Michael was kind enough to cater to all my specific requests and requirements. His method is very methodical, logical, and above all, has immense patience for his customers. One feels at ease with the level of communication. He provides excellent advice and is completely honest in his transactions. This is, by far, the best service of its kind; there's no comparison.

Response: πŸ™‚


Always a good response

Oct 07, 2016 by Nichole

Having bought from a few sites in the past when my friend told me about this one I decided to give it a try and haven't looked back since. I've bought things from NC accounts to UCs to chance accounts and every time I've received good customer service as well as some lovely deals.
Micheal has always responded very nicely to any hiccups or misfortunes that may have happened and it's honestly the best service I've gotten from any other cheat sites. He tends to respond at least once a day (depending on the time you message him) to keep you updated on UC searches or any questions you may have about something.

Response: =)


The best site around

Oct 07, 2016 by Anon

Items and accounts are always delivered fast. Michael is very considerate, and always quick to fix any mishaps!

Response: =)


Im not dreaming?!!

Oct 05, 2016 by Becca

Thanks to Michael, everything happend so fast and easily, I was left thinking it was all a pretty dream.(but for the nice new things I received immediatly)
Everything happend as he said it would, and I will definatly be back! I highly recomend this site.

Response: =)


Fast, kind, safe

Oct 05, 2016 by L

Quick customer support. Fast delivery. Michael was a huge help. Trustworthy site.


Great service

Sep 25, 2016 by A

Always happy with my purchases, especially the new ID that are available. Mike is always great to deal with and answers all questions you have. Highly recommend!


Got one of my dream UC!

Sep 15, 2016 by A

Very happy with my purchase! Michael answered all my (probably tiresome) questions and got me just what I wanted in a very reasonable amount of time. I will be purchasing more stuff in the very near future~

Response: πŸ™‚


Sep 14, 2016 by SF

Mike is a reliable fellow, fast and reliable delivery, his response time is fast. Good advice as well. Will be recommending to friends!


Exceptional Customer Service

Sep 06, 2016 by R

I made an initial purchase and was very hesitant/ suspicious. Michael truly went out of his way to answer all of my questions. What I liked most was the level of patience he has with customers. Will purchase from again. πŸ™‚


Great Service

Jul 09, 2016 by Nathan

First time ever buying stamps and I was not disappointed. Instant messaging service was pretty comforting and got delivered within the hour after buying. Looking forward to buy here again


baby paint brush

Jun 29, 2016 by sj

I didn't think this would really work but for $1.99 I said "why not?". Literally, 12 hours later they delivered the brush! This is so cool, so thank you very much for what you all do, neopoints.in! πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Great experience!

Jun 25, 2016 by Jon

This is my first time buying an pet, and being fickle, I changed my mind about what I want. However, the staff was great to work with and now I have an UC I absolutely adore! Will definitely purchase from this site again in the future.

Response: πŸ™‚


Great service! Very attentive.

Jun 20, 2016 by S

Decided to buy something off of here finally after lurking. It was a fairly expensive purchase so I mailed and asked a few questions first. All of my questions were answered promptly after using the contact form. Overall very happy with my purchase and the way the transaction was handled.

Response: πŸ™‚


Got my UC safely!

Jun 20, 2016 by J

I took a while before writing this because I was afraid something would happen to my account (I'm pretty paranoid about account safety), but now that time has passed I can safely say I got the UC pet of my dreams! After purchase, I received my pet and complimentary account within hours and the staff were nice enough to get me a feminine-sounding name at my request. They were also very prompt to answer any questions I had. I waited a while before transferring my pet, but finally I did and I absolutely love her! Definitely already considering getting another one...

Response: πŸ™‚


Perfect Service

Jun 17, 2016 by V

Just bought some ETS here for the first time. Outstanding service with fast response. Highly recomend!

Response: πŸ™‚


Superb

Jun 13, 2016 by Shana Sara

Superb ! Got everything I wanted within a short timeframe. Smooth and professional service !

Response: πŸ™‚


First Time Purchase

Jun 09, 2016 by C

Took a little over 24 hours but did receive a same-day reply to follow-up email. Very courteous and accommodating. Followed proxy and shell instructions and no issues so far! Thanks again!

Response: πŸ™‚


Fantastic!

May 18, 2016 by D

Absolutely amazing service every time! Very patient and willing to help! I am always very satisfied!

Response: πŸ™‚


Never Disappointed

May 08, 2016 by Just Me

I'm a repeat customer several times over. Always get what's promised; sometimes a little more. Following the tips suggested, I've never had any issues. I've tried others, I always come back here.

Response: πŸ™‚


Outstanding Service!!

Apr 19, 2016 by Ashley

I have been purchasing from neopoints.in for quite a while now, and I have to say that this is the best website to purchase neopets-related items from by far! Michael is very patient and willing to answer any question you may have, and he is also very understanding. I plan on making quite a big purchase soon! I just need to save up a bit more cash and I'm there. It's well worth it! Thank you Michael! πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


so far so good

Apr 17, 2016 by first time buyer

decided to give it a go since I knew a friend personally who did it....she wasn't frozen or ripped off and the site seemed pretty thorough and professional in its articles and presentation, so thought for several dollars why not? I now have a very rare paint brush I've been coveting for yeeeears...currently resting in my side account πŸ˜‰ Trying to be careful so hopefully I won't get frozen! I felt a bit bad at first..but then trying to save up to millions of neopoints......really the prices and dedication to reach that number is pretty hardcore for a kids game..not that I'm a kid :')

Will be purchasing again soon as long as neopets doesn't catch me! :p

Response: πŸ™‚


Better than expected!

Apr 01, 2016 by No

I decided to try buying an item pack since it seemed to be a fast way to get ETS. I was surprised to see that so many items were on the account - much more than promised! I have bought some other items before, and it does take a few hours to get them. Be patient! It's worth it.

Response: πŸ™‚


Perfect!

Mar 31, 2016 by A.

I got a dream username for a really great price to start over on! And the owner was super friendly (and extremely fast on replying) with any questions I had and explaining the steps towards the process of getting the account. I can't wait to purchase more in the future!

Response: πŸ™‚


Excellent

Mar 25, 2016 by Ana

I've been ordering from them for 3 years and I always get what I ordered in a timely manner. I love this site and it's very reliable!

Response: πŸ™‚


Mind blown

Mar 12, 2016 by Amanda

You get exactly what you pay for and within a great time period. I've been purchasing for quite a while and haven't ever been paranoid about my account's safety. I also recommend grab bags! Oh my goodness; it's a little gamble but almost always worth it! I paid for ~20m in items and walked away with ~60m in items and ~70m in pure! I've purchased from other sites with similar sales but nothing compares to the customer service, quick replies, and value for your dollar like np.in!

Response: πŸ™‚


Beyond expectations

Mar 09, 2016 by Michael

The accounts i got had far more than i expected. Not only did they have all the items listed, but also way more. I purchased 20mill worth of points and items through the item packs. I got over 70mil worth.

Response: πŸ™‚


Will always shop here!

Mar 07, 2016 by Tej

The staff is always friendly and helpful and my purchases always exceed my expectations. I will never shop elsewhere because this site has the best prices and the most amazing pets/accounts!

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome!

Feb 23, 2016 by Jericho

All of my questions were answered insanely fast, and the items I purchased were delivered safely and securely. Would definitely recommend to anyone worried about buying safely!

Response: πŸ™‚


Spectacular Experience

Feb 15, 2016 by Brneda

As a first time shopper I was very worried since it was an expensive purchase. I was so impressed! My confirmation email arrived in minutes and said I could expect my purchase in 12 to 24 hours but received it in less than 4 hours. I will be buying here on a regular basis. Very trustworthy. Thank you so much!!!

Response: πŸ™‚


Very reliable

Feb 06, 2016 by Casey

I've purchased neopets items, accounts, pets and points from a number of sites and so far this is the only site that I haven't been stung on. I have purchased many items from this site and I have found it to be very reliable, they deliver quickly and safely, and have never failed to deliver everything the first time. I've never had to follow up on orders and I now only buy from this site.

Response: πŸ™‚


First time shopping - I'm impressed

Feb 05, 2016 by Kani

Awesome service and fast as well! I must admit I had my doubts at first, since I never bought anything for neopets online before, but I was sent here when I asked what was the best place for it and I'm not disappointed! Definitely coming back!


Been shopping here for years

Jan 20, 2016 by Jen

I don't know why I've taken so long to write a testimonial. Neopoints.in has been my go-to place for accounts, shells, sides, and UCs for years. I, too, was nervous before I made my first purchase here, but I can assure you this place is legit. The service here is honestly the best I've experienced out of everywhere I've checked out, and the prices are so competitive.

Responses to customer service questions are extremely fast and thorough, Michael is incredibly helpful and willing to help fulfill even your most specific of desires, and you receive the products you ordered in an extremely timely manner. Never has a purchase led my account to harm's way, and this is after YEARS of being a loyal customer here. *knocks on wood*

There isn't enough I can say about this place to really express how much I love it. If you're still unsure, at least test out the waters with a small purchase and you'll see!

Response: Cheers Jen =).


Jan 18, 2016 by Britt

Amazing service, this is the only site I buy from. Best prices around and Michael is the greatest super awesome guy and he is very personable and easy to talk to if you ever need anything specific. I have never had a problem with the many UC pets I have purchased and their names are always the best around.

Thanks for everything Michael!

Response: πŸ™‚


Wow!

Jan 16, 2016 by Maddie

Phenomenally fast with amazing service!

I got a great amount of bonus, and I am blown away with the quality of this site.

Response: :).


Safe

Jan 16, 2016 by Sam

Like the majority of everyone else here, I really thought I was going to be scammed. I took a chance b/c well if you look around their site appears to be really professional. But was it to good to be true? ... NO! This site lives up to it's claims. Reliable, affordable, and safe πŸ™‚ To add to that, they have really good customer service. I will be purchasing again.

Response: πŸ™‚


my third purchase!

Jan 16, 2016 by Howard

could not have been more pleased with my purchases on this website. thanks for being awesome as always Michael!

Response: πŸ™‚


Extremely awesome!

Jan 13, 2016 by S

I bought an account grab bag, and was so happy that I did! The thrill of going through an unchecked account is so exciting, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Account was received fairly quickly, considering the time of night I purchased it! Waiting for more Guaranteed Riches Grab Bag options to pop up so I can make another purchase. Thanks for being awesome Michael!

Response: πŸ™‚


Very Happy

Jan 11, 2016 by Fenrir

Michael was very tolerant of my stupidity, this being my first time ever trying something like this.
I am very happy with what I paid for.
Definitely doing more business with you.
Thanks for your patience.

Response: πŸ™‚


Very Impressed

Jan 11, 2016 by Kal

I ordered a darigan petpet paintbrush. Was nervous at first, because last time I did something like this I was scammed. But I gave it a try.
Not only did I get the darigan petpet paintbrush, I got an account with it. It was like opening up a treasure box.
I am very pleased with the service.
You can expect a lot more to be bought from me!

Response: =)


First Time Buyer

Jan 10, 2016 by Lex

Honestly I felt kinda bad, my item was loaded into an account very quickly, and I got my item in no time. I didn't know it would be so quick, I also didn't know I would have to log into another account, kinda scary but im thankful for the item.


First Time Buying

Jan 09, 2016 by Thao

At first I was skeptical but then I saw all the great reviews for this site so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm giving a 4 star rating only because it took about 6 hours until I got an email with the info. I sat at my laptop, refreshing for hours and thought I got scammed. However, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Response: =)


Always the best

Dec 20, 2015 by Kate

I\'ve bought a LOT off of here (more than I care to admit), but it\'s always worth it. I buy unchecked account grab bags, and I always make double my money back. I usually find an UC on one or more account(s), too!
If there\'s ever a problem, Michael fixes it for me in a timely matter and is very friendly.
I wish this site had instant delivery, but it\'s always worth the wait. I usually get my stuff within an hour or two, with the lost I\'ve ever waited being around 6-8 hours.

I\'ve never been frozen with any of the accounts I\'ve bought, so that\'s a bonus :^) *knocks on wood*

Response: πŸ™‚


Nothing but amazing!

Dec 17, 2015 by Trevor

Ordered a few mystery grab bags as a gamble. Boy I couldn't be happier with what I received. More than I could ask for!

So what did I do? I ordered more! Not only are the accounts better than described, they are so fun to go through and check for goodies!!

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing!

Dec 09, 2015 by Nat

I will definitely be returning! Bought my first Uc pet, and I can't wait to buy another! Everything went smoothly and I got fast service! Thanks so much!

Response: πŸ™‚


Very good

Dec 02, 2015 by Maryjane

I was so hesitant at first, but Michael is extremely nice, and not even 12 hours later I received my items. Thank you !

Response: πŸ™‚


Just wow!

Nov 19, 2015 by Mei

I was veryyy unsure at first, I email Michael first before I bought anything and I was in need of more PBs and got fast service!!!
Thanks, will buy more later!

Response: πŸ™‚


Oh My Gosh! It Was Unbelievably Excellent!

Nov 18, 2015 by Angela

I know, guys. I know how skeptical you will be at first. However, I can now say from first hand experience... The reviews before mine are indeed truthful. I only ordered one paint brush - as promised, it was delivered to me in less than 12 hours, and nothing went wrong! I was genuinely shocked to see that it went so smoothly, but I was also extremely happy to see it.

Honestly, if you have the money to purchase something from here and you /want/ to do it, I say... Go for it! As long as you don't go around bragging about it, you should not get in trouble. πŸ™‚

Just lay low and enjoy your goods!
Oh, and thanks for everything, Michael!

Response: πŸ™‚


Excellent service! fast delivery!

Nov 16, 2015 by Noah

the purchase was sent to me within less than 12 hours. I would really buy more stuff from here in future! Thank you Michael good customer service and handle my question well!

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing

Nov 09, 2015 by Kayla

I was so skeptical at first to go through with this because I have never purchased anything like this before, I was afraid of getting frozen and/or scammed... but this turned out SO perfect! I couldn't believe it when everything came through so quickly and perfectly. So much better than I expected, I am so happy I found this website. Thank you so much Michael, and everyone else running this site!

Response: πŸ™‚


Perfect

Nov 04, 2015 by June

This was my first purchase.. I bought an UC pack and everything was perfect :3

Response: πŸ™‚


my second purchase πŸ™‚

Nov 01, 2015 by Howard

Bought a T-tear, which arrived almost immediately! Michael was extremely courteous, as usual ^^ Would definitely purchase from this website in future again.

Response: πŸ™‚


Prompt Service, Very Helpful, Great Account

Oct 31, 2015 by M

I purchased an account grab bag (riches #5) for reference.

The account arrived in roughly an hour, and I am very happy with the account. It not only included the guaranteed riches, I was also lucky enough to receive a really nice pet.
This is my second account purchase from Neopoints.in, and I am very impressed once again. As others have mentioned, Michael is an extremely helpful part of their staff, so kudos to him for his awesomeness.
If you're looking for a safe site that goes beyond expectations, this definitely appears to be the right place!

Response: πŸ™‚


Exceeded Expectations!

Oct 31, 2015 by Mom of Many

Having never bought from a site before, I was a little nervous...okay, and lot nervous. No need, everything is awesome as my youngest would say!

Response: πŸ™‚


Nice!!

Oct 31, 2015 by Catfood

Made my order, and got everything within 24 hours! I am very pleased!

Response: πŸ™‚


Wow... I don't even know where to start!

Oct 28, 2015 by Fish OIl ;P

I'll first start of by saying that I'm really, really, really picky. I asked Michael all types of questions, made all types of requests, made him search through all types of things. He did everything, was courteous the whole time, and was very timely. He was also very honest and told me exactly what to expect at what time or what I'm about to get. Thank you so much!

Response: πŸ™‚


So Fast!

Oct 25, 2015 by Hayley

I was unsure, as I believe all previous buyers were, about the reliability of this site. However, they were very quick to deliver my item and I will definitely feel safe purchasing from here again πŸ™‚ thank you guys!

Response: πŸ™‚


so happy thks

Oct 09, 2015 by mymy

i will buy again , 1000% , thks πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing

Oct 02, 2015 by Hannah

I had some questions and so I added the support ID to ask them. Almost instant response πŸ™‚ All of my questions regarding the UC I wanted to purchase were answered. Just got my UC... I will definitely be returning soon!!!

Response: πŸ™‚


Waiting

Oct 01, 2015 by Lala

Currently waiting for my order, but this website is definitely the best to buy anything neo-related. Never disappointing.

Response: Delivered πŸ™‚


awesome

Oct 01, 2015 by k

happy with my purchases from here! it did take awhile, but thats okay! worth the wait. very professional, helpful, and reasonably priced. will definitely be making more purchases in the future!

Response: Usually online from 5-10PM EST, so ordering within this time-frame, or before, will ensure a speedy delivery πŸ™‚


100% Legit

Sep 27, 2015 by Abrahim

i cant believe it worked! i thought it was another prepaid card going down the drain, i actually got what i want now, i have the account now and i can see it but i still cant believe! Thanks a lot!!!


Extremely satisfied

Sep 20, 2015 by Kat

I was a little unsure of buying from here at first, but I am a thoroughly happy camper now that I have.

Will definitely be coming back when I've got more spending money! (:

Response: πŸ™‚


Sep 15, 2015 by Winnie

I have bought many things from here, it just now occurred to me that i should do this lol. The service is great, i love buying stuff from here. My bank account doesn't love it, but i do.

Response: πŸ™‚


Great service!

Sep 13, 2015 by Reg

Got way more than I expected, very fast! I will definitely be buying again. Thank you.

Response: πŸ™‚


Sketchy at first

Sep 10, 2015 by Hong

I was skeptical at this at first, but I took a gamble and I now have over 30mil in Nps, items and have myself a nice UC also. I bought another of their service. They are good, trust me.

Response: πŸ™‚


Outstanding !

Sep 07, 2015 by Ben

Really reliable service. The team is very polite and helpful. Thanks =)

Response: πŸ™‚


have some faith πŸ˜€

Sep 07, 2015 by Howard

Like the posts below, I am an extremely satisfied buyer whom is amazed by the sheer efficiency and professionalism exhibited by the owner of this website.

Like this review title states, have some faith guys :D.

Response: πŸ™‚


Grab Bags are Fun!

Sep 06, 2015 by Jenn

Just for fun I decided to buy the Guaranteed Riches Grab Bag. Ended up with over 20mil nps pure on top of the 6mil in items in the gallery. Definitely fun to look through the accounts and I'm sure I'll get another in a few weeks. (:

Response: πŸ™‚


I'm not surprised anymore

Aug 23, 2015 by CM

I'm not surprised anymore by the quick response to my purchases, and honestly, I've lost count of how many I've made. The owner is very caring and quite professional. I've never had any problems after purchases threatening my main and side accounts. I shall be back. πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


quick delivery, nice selection, good prices!

Aug 21, 2015 by m

Despite potential delays due to vacation, the neopoints.in team delivered my purchase in about 12 hours. I bought a guaranteed riches grab bag for $24.99 and it had over 8million nps worth of items, as well as over $50 worth of neocash items, plus it was just fun to look through! I would definitely recommend purchasing from this site, as they do live up to their reviews and are cheaper than others I have purchased from.

Response: πŸ™‚


Good prices & safe!

Aug 19, 2015 by Elena

Bought a main account and item
Questions were answered
Will definitely be buying again soon!

The prices are brilliant aswell a lot cheaper here then anywhere else

πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazingly Quick

Aug 05, 2015 by Marissa

Bought the item, only to get the response 4 minutes later. Super quick and really simple! If I ever need anything quickly, I'll be sure to check this first πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Aug 04, 2015 by Luis

This is the best site to buy things about neopets.com, thanks so much for the item and the account!

Response: πŸ™‚


great site, highly recommended

Aug 03, 2015 by sarah

waited a few weeks to post this as i had bought an uc pet and wanted to make sure i wasn't iced. wonderful service, and they even answered all my annoying questions. make sure you read up on buying uc's before you purchase so you don't draw attention to yourself, but all in all this site is super reliable and easily the cheapest. thanks again πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


VERY SATISFIED πŸ™‚

Jul 23, 2015 by Jimmy

This is the best website for you're neopet needs, my item got delivered in less than 12 hours, Brought 2 items from this website and have no issue whatsoever, thank you neopoints.in πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Another Successful Transaction

Jul 19, 2015 by UC2

UC pet is given to me on a shell in less than 24 hours. Thank you for the fast service once again!

Response: πŸ™‚


Fast & Reliable

Jul 16, 2015 by Kadie

I purchased an unconverted kacheek from the site a few weeks ago. I purchased the pet around 7:00 pm NST and I heard back from them 2 hours later. I was surprised to have such a quick response and transaction. The pet was transfered to me immediately. To keep them safe, I made sure to read their "How to Buy safely" section on the site. I would definitely recommend reading that to help protect yourself and the people selling!

Already wanting to make 10000000 more purchases but trying to contain myself!

Response: πŸ™‚


Jul 16, 2015 by Declan

having spent in excess of $500 on the website i'd like to extend to anyone reading how legitimate the website is and how incredibly helpful the owner is. far and away the best neopets black market store, not to mention that in most cases prices are SIGNIFICANTLY below the competition. i can't recommend neopoints.in enough.

Response: πŸ™‚


Second Transaction

Jul 12, 2015 by PB

Thank you for the fast delivery and free shells for 2 paint brushes. Hoping to make my next purchase soon.

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome

Jul 09, 2015 by Loyal Buyer

Thanks Michael,I will say your a awesome Guy,and have great things,I'll be back again:)


Awesome

Jul 08, 2015 by S

Pet delivered very quickly, questions answered promptly and patiently. Very good service and I would highly recommend it!! Will definitely use again.

Response: πŸ™‚


Fast Service

Jul 06, 2015 by UC

Pet delivered in less than 24hours. Very assuring for a first time buyer like me. We shall wait and see if the account is fine. πŸ˜› Will definitely drop by for more. Thank you Micheal.

Response: πŸ™‚


Brilliant

Jul 01, 2015 by Matt

As most, I was sceptical, but having bought 2 account grab bags, I have had great fun searching for hidden NPs and items, and certainly got a good deal out of them. So good in fact, I'm considering buying another very soon! Can't recommend this site enough!

Response: πŸ™‚


yay~

Jun 23, 2015 by A.

Like everyone else, I wasn't sure if this would work, so I made a small purchase, so that if it truly was a scam, it'd only be $2. I'm super excited now that I see that it's legit~ The amount of time was perfect and reasonable. I hope you guys don't run out of UCs before I get a chance to get one. Thanks~!

Response: πŸ™‚


excellent!

Jun 23, 2015 by Kala

I recently ordered a plushie paint brush and 10mil neopoints.
I honestly thought this was a scam and after a few hours figured I was out of $30.
BUT! Then I got an email with all the info in it.
I also got like 15 codestones in this deal!

Excellent excellent service. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Response: ^^


Jun 21, 2015 by Megan

I recently purchased two of the item packs and couldn't be happier. The response was super quick and the items were great. I will definitely be purchasing again!

Response: πŸ™‚


Beefy rice is like a cannibal I rate 8/8

Jun 16, 2015 by Lynn

It's an awesome sight and totally not dangerous.

Response: πŸ™‚


Jun 11, 2015 by Dawn

First time buyer. Glad I took a chance cause now I am so very happy!! Michael is so great! Awesome site! Will definitely buy here again πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


So happy!

Jun 08, 2015 by Sarah

I know I read every review and was still scared to purchase. High ticket purchase (for me, anyway) and I was having a hard time believing that every review was really 4 or 5 stars. Took me weeks to actually contact the owner but when I did he was very helpful and fast to reply, answered all of my dumb questions (and there were many) and was completely pleasant to deal with. I've had more stress buying 5 dollar items on ebay for my home. Delivery was incredibly fast after the payment, within about ten minutes but I did catch him while he was online. Can't say that I'm not totally relieved everything went smoothly. If you're even remotely worried about a sale please email the owner, it made me feel very reassured. All these reviews are made by actual people and this site is safe. Thank you again!

Response: Pleasure doing business Sarah :).


simply the best

Jun 07, 2015 by X

As a first time buyer, I was extremely nervous. But Michael was very patient with answering all of my questions before I even made any purchase. There was no pressure from him to buy, which was nice, and I felt he was VERY knowleadagble about this whole process and how TNT works. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer for a long time to come!

Response: :).


Best site hands down!

Jun 01, 2015 by cant say πŸ˜›

I have purchased numerous times and have never been disappointed. This seller is safe, fast, kind, and overall a pleasure to deal with. Michael also has a great deal of knowledge in the overall site tendencies. A+

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome

May 31, 2015 by Michisige

Very safe and great service!! I recommend it.

Response: πŸ™‚


Excellent!

May 25, 2015 by Twon

Today I purchased a riches grab bag and received 3 accounts. One of the accounts were incorrect PWs but was instantly replaced when I had contacted the owner about it. I got more than expected and am so happy with my purchase

Response: πŸ™‚


Don't be afraid!

May 24, 2015 by Tay

This site is absolutely, hands down... AMAZING. Michael is extremely nice and helpful. He's willing to answer each and every question you might have... And does so in a timely manner. Delivery for me was almost instant. My first purchase from this site was a UC pet, the pets name was perfect. Everything has been going great! I will definitely be purchasing from here again! Don't be afraid and if you have a question, just ask!

Response: πŸ™‚


Great site!

May 22, 2015 by Aly

I'm totally making another testimonial! I must have sent Michael about a million emails asking about various items, etc, and he's always so nice and patient. This is a great service - seriously, buy with confidence.

Thank you!

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome experience!

May 18, 2015 by Aly

I was looking for a few pets, new account, and some NPs. I sent an email asking for a custom order, and everything went incredibly quickly and smoothly. This is an awesome site, and I highly recommend it!

Response: πŸ™‚


Great site~

May 13, 2015 by Maria

Bought 2 UCs and 2 RW/RN's. They were my dream pets, wanted them so badly since I was 8. The transactions were like what the other reviewers described. Of course I wont buy anything else for a while but I do hope that you guys won't sell out, or else I have to look to more expensive sources T_T

Response: ;).


May 06, 2015 by Asha

I'm so impressed with this website!!!
I've made 2 purchases now and not only are Michael's replies ridiculously quick (under half an hour both times!), but the purchases are always exactly what they say they'll be - if not better!
If you are thinking about buying something, do not hesitate at all πŸ™‚ It's always scary considering how many scam websites there are but I absolutely promise you that this is a legitimate and honest website.
I was using another place before I found this one but the prices on neopoints.in are much cheaper and the service is quicker!! A win-win situation. Very happy customer.
Thanks Michael!

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing Prices and Fast Service!!!

May 01, 2015 by Ashley

I'm not going to lie, I've spent over $150 on accounts, pets, and items, and I plan on spending more. Michael is very quick to respond and I absolutely adore everything I buy, and everything I buy is exactly as describes. I've recently bought two account grab bags, I was extremely happy with the first one (Bronze Avatar Bag) for it had over 200 avatars in it! And I am super excited for my new account bag, Guaranteed Riches grab bag #1!! I also love the pets I've received and all the other accounts, I'm slowly building everything up for the perfect main. πŸ™‚ Thank you Michael!! And I promise that you the reader won't regret buying from here!!

Response: πŸ™‚


Fast Deal

Apr 28, 2015 by Shirayuki

I was happy to find out about this site when I was googling, then right after I ordered and paid for it, I recieved the item like a flash. Many thanks for neopoints.in πŸ˜‰

Response: πŸ™‚


UNBELIEVABLE

Apr 25, 2015 by Caio Gouvea

Just bought a UC Grey Pet and the delivery was veeeery quick, name was VWN (5 letters!)

I highly recommed using this site! I'll probably buy again πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Great Service

Apr 22, 2015 by Whitney

This is a great site to purchase from. Not only are the prices the cheapest I could find, but the owner is absolutely amazing. He replies back quickly and gives you detailed advice on how to be safe. My sister and I basically bombarded him with questions regarding safety and even exchanges. He was patient, friendly, and very nice. I would recommend buying from this site!

I am very happy with my UC. Thank you so much for all the help! πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Best Service You'll Find

Apr 08, 2015 by Lauren

First of all, this site is for sure the cheapest you can find. What sets it apart, however, is the owner. I initially had a couple of questions and sent an e-mail. I then told one of my siblings I was thinking about buying an account and a pet to start over, and she recommended this site! She's apparently also had a good experience which was reassuring to me.
The owner very promptly replied to all of my e-mails throughout the entire transaction. What impressed me the most though was how kind, helpful, and patient he was with me. I'm pretty picky when it comes to names and we e-mailed back and forth several times about it until I got the perfect one. He never rushed my purchases, answered all of my questions, gave me advice, and gave me a lot of options. I don't think I could be happier with my purchases or the transaction, it went very smoothly. Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

Response: Pleasure dealing with Lauren!


Fastest and cheapest site around!

Apr 01, 2015 by Anna

I've been to three other sites which all took around 24-48hrs to deliver a pet. This site takes minutes after paying. This is the cheapest site by far!

Response: Pleasure doing business Anna! If you were curious as to the delivery times of other sites for UC neopets, this is because most of the other sites resell pets off suppliers, and don\'t actually own them. So they have to wait some time for their supplier to come online (not to mention the inflated price you have to pay, because you\'re paying the supplier\'s price, plus the seller\'s cut on top of that). We self-supply, and so, we can provide a speedy delivery, and you don\'t have to pay an arm and a leg for a UC neopet :).


Without a Doubt

Mar 15, 2015 by Nelly

MW I LOVE YOU MAN! Added him on Skype and the whole transaction, along with instant customer server/communication, made the transaction complete in less than 5 mins. Will be back very soon!

Response: =)


Fast, Friendly Services, Super Great Prices!

Mar 15, 2015 by Davi

Okay so I'm sitting here and thinking, I want to go back to Neo. I want a great UC and at the best price. I'm looking all over the place and stuff is so pricy and some of the sites look shady. Then I come here and I see all these testimonials and I'm like, no way this place is that great. Oh yes, yes it is. MW is cool guy who is willing to work with you and provide all the stuff you want at wicked prices. Had no idea stuff could be this cheap! I love my UC and am STILL looking at all the good stuff. Keep it MW!

Response: =)


not bad

Mar 12, 2015 by nicky

bought the new avatar grab bag and i got the bronze one. account had 173 avatars, 17mil neopoints, a few paint brushes, and tons of codestones and dubloon in the sdb. overall pleased

Response: πŸ™‚


Excellent Service and Selection

Feb 23, 2015 by Brady Aguirre

Unlike other websites, this website gives a detailed description of what is inside each Main Account. Their prices are fair and the items are delivered almost immediately. My new and only source for Neopoints and Items.

Response: πŸ™‚


Nothing but good to say

Feb 10, 2015 by Jenn

I was really worried about purchasing something from here, but the communication was fantastic and all my (annoying) questions were answered quickly. All of the support really did a lot to soothe my nerves which I really appreciate. Would absolutely recommend for anyone, and I'm sure I'll be back again!


Nothing but good to say

Feb 10, 2015 by Jenn

I was really worried about purchasing something from here, but the communication was fantastic and all my (annoying) questions were answered quickly. All of the support really did a lot to soothe my nerves which I really appreciate. Would absolutely recommend for anyone, and I'm sure I'll be back again!

Response: :).


Best Website I've Tried

Feb 05, 2015 by Nyssa

Cheaper and faster than the other websites I\'ve tried plus there was instant communication. I will bring my business here from now on! On a side note, I am obsessed with the -removed for safety-. So happy to have found one here! Thank you!

Response: πŸ™‚


Best Prices!

Jan 24, 2015 by Nicky

I typically shop around between three websites. Neopoints.in by far offers the best prices especially for UCs. The response for purchasing, questions, and after payment were all very quick (even during the lag) and pleasant. I will be back! C:

Response: πŸ™‚


Best Deals......

Jan 16, 2015 by Donny

Plenty of amazing good deals and the best site around after my months of research.....lol. And I am always one step late in purchasing these deals. Reserve for me next time! πŸ˜‰

Response: Pleasure doing business.


Jan 05, 2015 by vic

Will definitely be coming back to make more purchases. He responded quickly and I got everything I wanted. Thank you again!

Response: πŸ™‚


Fantastic!

Dec 29, 2014 by Neopetter

Since the sites checkout is down the only thing purchasable is a few items, I purchased an account, I sent an email stating my interest I got a reply within 30 minutes and had my new account within the hour. AMAZING site! I am super happy and I cannot wait for the checkout to be back up so I can purchase a crap load of stuff!

Response: πŸ™‚


Dec 27, 2014 by Morgan

This site is the bomb.com! Will be buying again soon!

Response: πŸ™‚


New customer

Dec 16, 2014 by Linus Lee

I'm a new customer that was recommended from another site and I was quite worried as the deals were too good to be true. I placed my order, got what I wanted and even after that, Michael White gave me tips on how to stay less suspicious!

Response: πŸ™‚


Super fast transaction

Nov 16, 2014 by Alex

Got what I ordered around five minutes after I had paid for it, which was pretty nice. I got everything I wanted plus more, too. Will be buying again.

Response: πŸ™‚


Nov 05, 2014 by Neo Fan

The transaction went very smoothly! I'm very impressed. I will definitely buy from here again. Thank you!

Response: πŸ™‚


Wow

Oct 07, 2014 by Joey

Bought an UC pet, MW is very friendly AND professional. The transaction went smoothly, no hiccups. The timeframe between completing the payment and receiving the pet was no more than one (1) hour. For those newbies looking to buy, try a small transaction first if you're skeptical--I sure was. I totally went out on a limb based on the reviews, but I'm glad I did. Follow the "How to Buy Safely" instructions in the About Us section!

Response: =)


Thanks for Being so Patient =)

Aug 05, 2014 by Birdstheword

Hello, internet person. You don't know me and I'm sure you're reading this because you're in that sort-of-want-items-but-how-to-tell-if-site-is-legit stage. Not sure how else I'd get you to trust me because frankly, I was in your shoes too, just this afternoon. I'm the kind of person that doesn't get much time to play neopets since I work full time in the restaurant business (work 12 hour shifts, come home in zombie mode, eat, sleep, rinse and repeat) but still wants to not be dirt-poor and only have basic colored pets. After being skeptical of this site for a really long time, I finally decided to try it out. Experience: 100/10. He was so patient, answered all of my questions, was prompt and professional, and the transaction was smooth as butter the entire way through. I'll be visiting this site in the future. If you're on the fence about it, I'd suggest purchasing small at first to see if it's for you, but I definitely recommend it.

Response: It was a pleasure dealing with you, and I look forward to future business!


Jun 12, 2014 by Chiwing

I got what I want very soon. Useful and quick respond in emails. Fantastic! Definitely 5 star!

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing service!

Jun 06, 2014 by K

I was hesitant at first but they are really awesome! Only thing I'd recommend is updating the UC page so it'd be easier to know if a pet is available or not

Response: Page has been updated!


Jun 06, 2014 by Aisha

Can I do another testimonial? I will anyway! I got a main account this time and I must say that his description was so accurate! I love it. Thank you.

Response: Sure can. Thanks for buying!


May 26, 2014 by Aisha

I just bought an UC neopet. I actually tried out this place because their price for the pet was significantly cheaper than other places I've looked (maybe because of the name, but that doesn't bother me. It's readable but may not be to everyone's tastes). The checkout wasn't working but you can definitely trust manual checkout. πŸ™‚ Thanks!

Response: πŸ™‚


Great Buy and Services

May 07, 2014 by RR

Got my second purchases from here and is greatly satisfied. Definitely a recommended, safe and reliable place!

Thanks a bunch!

Response: πŸ™‚


100% real and safe!

Apr 10, 2014 by Eve

the service is safe, fast and reliable. 5/5 stars.
I recommend it 100%.
thank you :D!

Response: πŸ™‚


Best Decision Ever

Apr 10, 2014 by -NAME REMOVED-

Had all my questions answered fast, and received great customer service! Item sent immediately and safe! A+++ Can't wait to buy again!

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing!

Apr 01, 2014 by IL

I didn't even know if this would work but I got a cheap paint brush to test it out, arrived within hours and I'll definitely be ordering more now!
Fantastic, cheap and fast, thank you!

Response: πŸ™‚


Best shop ever

Mar 09, 2014 by A

Fast and reliable. They also give you some useful advice. This is the best shop to purchase neopets item. Thanks neopoints.in

Response: πŸ™‚


Wow...just wow

Mar 01, 2014 by Aaron

Even reading the testimonials I wasn't completely at ease. But after buying my main and then a couple rare items a couple weeks later, I'm a believer. Quick service and easy to deal with. Thank you!

Response: πŸ™‚


Nice & Quick!

Mar 01, 2014 by K

Thank you MW, although I ordered around 3am in MW's time, he was willing to help me out even though it is late @ his time. Was very fast and I also got a free account! Thank you, I recommend and would come back again (:

Response: I\'ve become accustomed to working around the clock, due to a number of my buyers being from different time zones.


Feb 27, 2014 by H

I see no reason to give neopoints.in any less than 5 stars
I sent a few questions and recieved useful answers, along with advice on the best item to purchase to avoid suspicion- very impressed!
I was worried about the site at first, but have been reassured as my purchase was achieved very promptly after money was sent- I will definitely be using this site again once pay-day comes around!

Response: πŸ™‚


Fantastic

Feb 26, 2014 by User

I know there's probably nothing I can write here to assure you that this review is real and the site is safe, because a while back I was sifting through reviews too, and the same thought occurred to me πŸ˜› But honestly, don't have any concerns about buying from this site. I made quite a big purchase (for me, anyway!) so I was nervous I was making a huge mistake, but everything went perfectly, and the service was really patient and friendly.

I'll definitely be coming back here again. I already have a shopping list ready for when I'm paid, actually...

Response: πŸ™‚


Great Support

Feb 24, 2014 by Livia

Wow, MW is the best person I've bought Neopets stuff from. Nice, courteous and always open to answer questions. You'll get a reply right away and a patient one at that. (I remember the time that I bought something and didn't know how to confirm my purchase. Whoops. Sorry about that.) If you're new to buying Neopets stuff, be sure to talk to him. He'll ease your worries.

Thanks, MW. πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


A yearing from here!

Feb 19, 2014 by JC

Me and MW, have been doing business for almost a year now. He has let me live my WILDEST neopet dreams. Now, I have spent roughly over time at least $600.00 of stuff from here. And it's been worth EVERY penny.

He does his best to reply ASAP and get you what you want. He's nice, courteous, and doesn't play around. The more you buy, the more perks you can get. Which I like.

I really recommend this site. Even email him first, he will gladly talk to you, so you can both get to know each-other before your first purchase πŸ˜›

JC

PS: Thanks MW πŸ™‚

Response: Glad to be of service JC!


Jan 23, 2014 by Please Customer

Always pleased with service from this site πŸ™‚ Goodjob!

Response: πŸ™‚


Jan 14, 2014 by itsme

First bought something for ~$100. It was instantly delivered. Then bought something else for $120 a week later and was very pleased as well.
Make sure to keep coming back and he'll give you discounts πŸ˜‰

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing Service

Jan 12, 2014 by Entei

I bought an uc from Neopoints.in. The name was perfect, the customer service was friendly and answered all of my questions quickly. The pet was delivered very quickly without any trouble! Thanks Neopoints.in!

Response: πŸ™‚


Quick and smooth transaction

Dec 29, 2013 by Quinton

I bought a main account and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes with my queries answered. Tips were also provided so as to help me not get frozen.

Will definitely come back to purchase more stuff!

Response: πŸ™‚


Professional and Fast!

Dec 16, 2013 by Rio

I was a little nervous when buying for the first time, but the service was very friendly and fast to respond. They answered all my questions and helped me through the purchasing process. I received my purchase quickly and flawlessly. Thank you!

Response: πŸ™‚


Excellent service every time!

Dec 07, 2013 by Bob

I have used this site to purchase over 300m worth of nps (spread out over 3-4 purchases). This site's service is has impressed me EVERY time! Was hesitant as most people are when first purchasing items/nps. The sites' responses to my questions & the help understanding paypal donations/purchase was EXCELLENT and very courteous. Next to no pressure! Very professional. Would refer this site to anyone (NOT VIA Neopets ofcourse!).

Response: Always a pleasure doing business with you as well :).


Brilliant service

Dec 05, 2013 by Shade

To be totally honest, I was a little worried about trying this at first. A little bit of email talking helped disperse fears and worries, and whilst I couldn't buy the exact item I was after, I did get a much better deal (An item I could sell for a high price and have NP to spare to get the Draik I've wanted for years)

I'll be sure to check the site out again in the future if there's anything else I'm after getting, thank you very much!

Response: Glad to hear it!


Very good

Dec 03, 2013 by Ananda

Second time buying here, the service once I chose the item I wanted was fast as always and I got a very good draik potion, it was great. Although I only have a single complaint: The owner should really update the site, most items/pets I initially intended on buying were already sold out. πŸ™
Will be buying again from you soon though.

Response: Just busy, hopefully will have time soon!


A* site

Nov 27, 2013 by Ananda

Was really reluctant because this was my first time making a purchase of this sort, so I bought a royal paintbrush and...It really worked! The service was nice and I got the paintbrush really fast, I'll definitely be coming to buy more items and my first pet in the future!

Response: πŸ™‚


Just awesome!

Nov 14, 2013 by Kat

So, here I am buying my first pet on Neopets...I was really afraid of doing so, of course I do not want to get frozen. Anyway, I am so happy with my new pet you cannot imagine how much! At first I got a pet which name I not really liked. I send them a mail about this and they offered me immediately other names to choose from. What can I say? The perfect name was there, the perfect name for the perfect pet! I really liked the nice conversation while buying. And I really recommend this site to anyone who is waiting for their dreampet for so long but cannot achieve it for several reasons πŸ˜€
Thank you guys, you are awesome πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Very nice, great service

Nov 10, 2013 by Hannah

Very fast service, bought from here a number of times and haven't been frozen yet! Thanks very much!

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing service!

Nov 07, 2013 by MB

It was my first time buying from Neopoints.in but it was such a breeze. The customer service is simply amazing, the best I've ever dealt with when purchasing anything for neopets. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase of a high end UC. The descriptions they list live up to themselves and are VWN!!! I'm super satisfied and I recommend this site for anyone looking to purchase neo goods. Reliable and very trustworthy. I'll definitely only be buying from here from now on. Thank you very much!! c:

Response: Glad you enjoy your new UC πŸ™‚


Fantastic website with excellent service!

Nov 02, 2013 by Maddie

This was my first time ever purchasing anything for neopets, and I'm extremely happy I did it here. The customer service is amazing and very friendly, and questions (no matter how many) are always answered with friendly answers :)! The service definitely puts the customer before themselves and cares more about your satisfaction than your money (they are also very generous:3). I'd recommend this site to anyone and look forward to making more purchases here ^-^

Response: Glad your happy maddie πŸ™‚


Awesome service!

Nov 01, 2013 by Liv

Quick responses and kind and helpful staff! This was my first time working with them, and I would do it again. πŸ™‚ I definitely recommend this site. I will continue to do business here! Thanks, Neopoints.in staff! πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Highly recommended

Oct 23, 2013 by SY

Bought my second high end unconverted pet and still lurking around neopets and not frozen. Staff is very helpful and shows care about the safety of your account on top of your money. I actually learnt a lot re being smart when buying pets from staff and from other sites.
I checked other sites for what I wanna buy and this site is the cheapest.
Descriptions re VWN are very accurate(capitalized less than 7 letters pronounceable) and both times they have both genders available for me to choose from. Response and delivery are both very efficient.
This site is very safe as long as you follow the guidelines given by seller.

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome Site!

Oct 23, 2013 by Happy Customer

I admit I was a little worried at first, but the site is very informative and the staff is super helpful not to mention super fast to reply (Neopets could take a tip or two from these guys.... :p)

Anyhow great deals and amazing service! Not much more you can ask for, will definitely use this site again πŸ™‚

Thank you for all your help Neopoints.in! πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Would recommend, amazing site, amazing help!

Oct 21, 2013 by Chelsea

I have dealt with this site several times and each time is such a good experience. (I have bought in the hundreds from this site) They answer all my questions, guide you through everything so you don't get frozen, they accommodate for you, and just all around excellent customer service. I have had friends deal with other sites and get frozen, but I never even fear being suspicious with the way this site handles everything. I'm very very happy! πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing!

Oct 17, 2013 by Neopets Player

The title says it all. I've bought two accounts and some items within the last couple months and I haven't been frozen. πŸ˜€

Just wish neopoints were for sale πŸ™

Response: πŸ™‚


Not a scam

Oct 14, 2013 by SY

First time buyer and bought a high end UC. I was so afraid it is gonna be a scam but it is definitely not. Staff is very helpful and efficient. I am so pleased because this is really unachievable even if I am willing to play neopets 24 hours a day.
I would have bought more UC if I am not afraid of the suspicions behind...
However, it would be even more helpful if neopoints.in can add a title under 'how to buy safely' re buying UC pets and say something about the making up stories of how you achieve the pet in pet profile to avoid suspicion, pound chat traps, timing in buying more than one UC, google caches, etc.
I will definitely come back here to buy other items. But later, just to be on the safe side.

Response: If I wrote everything there and made it public, it wouldn\'t be very efficient haha :p (but I haven\'t updated that in awhile, so I will add on some things, when I get the chance).
However, if you ever need any help making up such stories, feel free to email us and we will help you out privately.


Probably the only legit real money site for Neopets

Oct 14, 2013 by Well Equipped Battledome Newbie

Around 14mil in Battledome equipment for $44. Not bad. Actually it's very good.

Service is through emails.
Payment is through PayPal.

Response: πŸ™‚


Best Site Ever!

Oct 13, 2013 by Neopets Player

Have bought over $1000 worth of stuff and have never been iced for it. Would definitely recommend this site to others, Awesome customer service!

Response: πŸ™‚


Sep 27, 2013 by Amanda

Awesome customer service, Crazy quick transaction. Over all perfect. Thanks guys.

Response: πŸ™‚


Excellent reliable service

Sep 21, 2013 by CSS

I have bought items several times here and never had any problems, owner seems to bend over backwards to make the order go as smoothly as possible. great service, great items, Thumbs up.

Response: Thanks :).


Great Site

Sep 19, 2013 by Shilpa

This is one of the best websites I have used to buy items for my neopets account. The service was fast, friendly, and everything went very smoothly. Would 100% buy with neopoints.in again.

Response: πŸ™‚


Sep 06, 2013 by sara

bought from here many times, great site, and very good customer service!

Response: πŸ™‚


Wow!

Aug 23, 2013 by JJ

Great site, fast service!

Just wondering when we'll be able to buy other items on the site such as a FQD, quadrapus, etc.

Response: Thanks.
Don\'t know, but not for awhile sorry.


Fish negg

Aug 16, 2013 by Damian

Bought fishnegg through donation page and immeadiately received it. Thanks a lot

Response: πŸ™‚


Just Like Their Motto

Aug 16, 2013 by AAA

Excellent Support, (super duper) Fast Delivery, and Unbeatable Prices!!! πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Trustworthy, Helpful, and Polite!

Aug 14, 2013 by Adit

WOW! I was spending 125 dollar worth items. They answer my question very fast and very helpful. Definitely not a SCAM. I will recommend this site to everyone that plat neopets

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing

Jul 27, 2013 by Lavy

Fast, reliable service. Refunded my payment when item was not available. Always happy to buy here.

Response: πŸ™‚


Great service

Jul 23, 2013 by Sarah

Bought a pet off here and it's been a few weeks and still not frozen. Fast replies and every question I had along the way was answered. Will def be buying from here again

Response: πŸ™‚


Fast. Discreet. Reliable.

Jul 22, 2013 by Zara

E-mail responses were fast, and polite. I'm going to be honest, I was a bit worried since I was buying 50 dollars worth of items, but there was no need to worry! Definitely not a scam. 100% recommend them. I spent about a week searching for the cheapest site that sells neopet items, and this is the one. Don't even bother looking elsewhere. Will definitely be buying again. Thanks again! πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


WOW!

Jul 17, 2013 by Lavy

Not a scam, amazing, quick, great service, replies back fast with information if needed.
Def buying from these guys again!! THANK YOU!!!!!!! You guys just made Neo 10000000x more fun! πŸ˜€ I am going to spend A LOT of money here... hahahaha!

Response: πŸ™‚ Glad to hear that lol!


Not a scam

Jul 03, 2013 by MAX

What more do you need? This site is not a scam, just like every other cash for neopoints sites, but the difference? It's cheap! That's right even though they don't sell neopoints at the moment, but if you look through the clearance shop you'll find the most bang for your buck on the entire internet! Will definitely buy from again.

Response: πŸ™‚


This is ridiculous!

Jun 10, 2013 by Fabian

Gosh, I had never ever came across such a awesome site! Fast, reliable, safe! Highly recommended! Thanks for the awesome service. Will be back again.

Response: πŸ™‚


Jun 07, 2013 by New account holder!

EXCELLENT. Quick service. Very patient with me(I was a little slow at responding). Paid, got the account less than an hour later. Very excellent. I would definitely buy from here again.

Response: πŸ™‚


Happy πŸ™‚

Apr 27, 2013 by πŸ˜€

I've been looking for a particular pet for a while, been searching high and low.
Finally got it here and i got it with an acc, paid quite a bit. Really pleased with everything now!

Although the response took a while, but again it's because of time diff and probably because i just can't wait for it. Pleased and will buy again!

Response: πŸ™‚


My second purchase. Great service as always.

Apr 24, 2013 by super secret

I paid quite a bit of money for a great item, and delivery was very fast! This is my second purchase, and I love this site. I no longer need premium, since this site makes me a lot more Neopoints.

Response: πŸ™‚


Apr 21, 2013 by N

Great service! I bought a pet from the website one night and was surprised to find it on my account in the morning! Very fast, reliable and an all around great website ^__^ Thanks a lot!

Response: πŸ™‚


Just like the slogan: Reliable. Affordable. Safe.

Apr 13, 2013 by IB

This is truly a great site. Fast delivery, great contact, and great prices. I have to admit that at first, I was extremely suspicious of this site. I thought it was a bit bizarre how they can have so many great items and I thought some prices were too low to be true, but nonetheless, I wanted to dish out a few dollars to assist me on Neopets. What unnerved me the most was the fact that you had to contact the owner to pay. However, this site is extremely safe. I bought a Pirate Captains Hat, and the owner was very nice. He quickly sent me a link to a PayPal transaction, and I paid right away. Within minutes, I received my item. It was extremely safe, and I love the site! Thanks!

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome service

Apr 06, 2013 by Alien

I'm amazed by the quick responses and how smoothly the transfer was done. Very reliable, friendly and simply awesome! Thank you!

Response: πŸ™‚


Nice and Fast!

Mar 13, 2013 by M

This is the 2nd time I bought something off this site. Quick transactions and it's super safe. πŸ™‚ Also, the prices are not bad. The owner of the site is really nice. I will kept buying when I can. πŸ™‚ Also, the payment method makes you iffy at first, but everything went well and I got my item within minutes!

Response: πŸ™‚


Quick and polite

Mar 13, 2013 by Tiffy

If you're worried about the legitimacy of this site, you're in the same place I was. I took a leap of faith and went for it, and was pleasantly surprised. Within a day, I had received my order and everything was as described. The support team that e-mailed was very polite. The items are very generously priced, and I'll probably buy from here in the future.

Response: Thanks πŸ™‚


Awesome Service!

Mar 09, 2013 by J

I highly recommend this website! The seller was fast, courteous, and the pet I purchased was delivered promptly. I'll be coming back for sure!

Response: :).


Yay!

Mar 09, 2013 by Pyrenze

I just ordered my unattainable dream pet and spent most of my money on it. X3 The owner responds to emails quickly despite the difference in time zones and was very accommodating when I changed my order halfway through. (I had started to request a pet that I couldn't afford and realized my mistake!) Waiting for my precious bunny to come home now, and I'm practically dying of excitement! While this is probably a one-time thing for me, since I have next to no money, I would recommend this site based on my experience so far!

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesome!

Mar 02, 2013 by J

The service is second to none. I got what I wanted quickly and at a fair price. I will be coming back πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Feb 17, 2013 by Lyra

This site is just awesome and so trustworthy! I'll be buying again :3

Response: πŸ™‚


Feb 17, 2013 by ah

Customer service is great. Bought an expensive UC, delivery was fast, safe, and friendly. Not shady at all, you can trust your money here!

Response: πŸ™‚


Feb 16, 2013 by Ivy

I just started trying this site, but it seems like a really great way to get items! I can't wait to buy things! πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Feb 13, 2013 by A

Haven't bought here in a while but this site is still flawless. Very quick and safe service, thanks πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Goodstuff.

Feb 10, 2013 by T

These people are extremely fast, kind, and super good about everything they do. If you're scared about purchasing, don't be. I've bought twice now and they work with you really well. Huzzah.

Response: ^_^


grat

Feb 10, 2013 by ro

greatful! very very fast.
all good.
thank you

Response: πŸ™‚


GREAT

Feb 03, 2013 by MrNeo

Really could not have gone better. They were helpful with the questions that I had and responded fast. I also received the item much quicker than expected. Would definitely buy from again

Response: πŸ™‚


Have No Fear

Jan 28, 2013 by Don

I will be sounding like everyone else in that I was very cautious at first. I understand the owner\'s concern about paypal due to hacked accounts. I started with one item at $45.00 and everything went perfect. Excellent email communication. I now feel at ease and have no problems with future larger orders. Thank you.

Response: :).


Jan 24, 2013 by Piet

Incredible service! Didn't seem trustworthy at first, but now I recommend it to everyone!

Response: πŸ™‚


Incredibly trustworthy! Would recommend to anyone!

Jan 06, 2013 by Leah

Like everyone else, I was nervous about getting scammed out of my first purchase, but everything went according to the instructions, with incredibly quick service and email updates through the process.

He even went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I was expecting, and I came out of the transaction significantly more pleased than I had anticipated. I would recommend this site to anyone!

Response: :).


PERFECT

Jan 03, 2013 by Kel

Trustworthy! I got exactly what I wanted in less than 20 hours! Best website ever!

Response: :).


Perfect

Oct 07, 2012 by Kita

I havn't bought an item off here in a while but when I did, the serive was extraordinary! Fast, kind and caring. I reccomend this site 100% πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Was very i was very skeptical, but ended up satisfied

Oct 05, 2012 by Danielle

I was so nervous to buy an item from this website, but was very satisfied with the customer service! Very fast, very friendly, and very affordable! Thank you SO much! I have bookmarked the site and will be using again very soon! I love you guys. A lot.

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing service

Aug 02, 2012 by Val

These guys are amazing. I got the Baby PB I've been wanting and full lab ray map. Thank you so much guys! ILY


Mother of God....

Jul 25, 2012 by Yes I am a Cactus

I tried to write a good testimonial, I really did. Unfortunately I couldn't. Why? It's simple this site doesn't deserve a good review. It deserves an excellent one. I could type some long drawn out speech but I wouldn't match anything I could say. Therefore, everyone best be giving a round of applause. *Clap* *Clap* *Clap*


this site is the shit!

Jul 24, 2012 by meow

i've already spent like almost 200 bucks here. 😐 i love it though


Awaiting!

Jul 21, 2012 by Fruit.

I checked my debit card just to make sure I had enough to buy two Starry PBs. Sure enough I had 2 dollars left in that debit card xD. I hope that it works ^-^. I'm surprised you guys accept debit cards through paypal, yet very glad! Since I only use debit cards on paypal for internet purchases. If they come in, I'll probably order another thing or two from this site again (:.


Awesome!

Jul 20, 2012 by Toby

your service is wonderful! i finally have one of my dream pets! thank you so much :33

Response: πŸ™‚


Professional and Legit!

Jul 19, 2012 by Alexcia

First time, I bought points. I didn't set up enough trades, and the 'staff' emailed me and helped me out. Now I am buying a paint brush from them, and am 100% confident that it will work out as well. πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Jul 18, 2012 by Chaoz

So far I have only be able to purchase the points, something about there is an error when I try for items and etc, but for the points, it was very speedy delivery and all was there. Thanks

Response: πŸ™‚


Fast!

Jul 16, 2012 by Brandon

I had trouble with setting up a trade and Neopoints.in was patient and helped me step by step. Definitely worth it. Nothing to worry about! Will be using this service again for sure.

Response: πŸ™‚


Great!

Jul 16, 2012 by Jay

No doubt about anything when I saw the testimonials! I knew I could trust you guys πŸ™‚ Ordered around the morning and recieved at night! Only took a little while because the item is hard to get! Pretty fast and great service! πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Amazing service.

Jul 15, 2012 by Steph

Such a great site. They respond fast to any questions and they delivered my purchase within hours of my ordering.
I'll be back for sure. πŸ™‚

Response: πŸ™‚


Jul 14, 2012 by Jenn

Absolutely fantastic system, quick delivery, speedy customer service. I will most definitely be using this site again!

Response: πŸ™‚


Jul 14, 2012 by Tracy

Made a small order, got it within 24h. Quite happy with my items πŸ˜€

Response: πŸ™‚


Awesomesauce πŸ™‚